New Album Available - Guitar Notes

I'm happy to announce that Guitar Notes it's now available on all digital stores.

It's the first album of Jacopo Mezzanotti and Filippo Cosentino, for Ipogeo Records.
7 original composition for two guitars plus a tribute to Chick Corea with a version of Armando's Rhumba.

Song list:

  1. Not In my Thoughts (J. Mezzanotti)
  2. Human Being (F. Cosentino)
  3. Armando's Rhumba (C. Corea)
  4. El Mirador (J. Mezzanotti)
  5. Enamorada (F. Cosentino)
  6. Message in a Bible (F. Cosentino)
  7. Frozen Dreams (J. Mezzanotti)
  8. The Sun and the Sea (F. Cosentino)

Listen now Guitar Notes on Spotify

Buy it Now on Amazon!


Leave a comment